Visionary joke…….Do you SEE what we are getting at?

A distraught older woman is looking at herself in the mirror and crying. Her voice shakes as she says to her husband, “I’m so old. I’m so fat. I look horrible. I really need a compliment.”

Her husband, determined to quickly give his beloved the comfort she needs, exclaims, “Damn, do you have good eyesight!”

 

(Its funny- cause I once dated an optometrist, but she and I didnt see EYE to EYE on things……..I guess hindsight is better than foresight)

Leave a Reply

